The Final Korra Trailer (Chills Warning!!!)

Wow… This trailer is just awesome! We learn a few things in this trailer. Lets Go over this trailer and the special things in order. We don’t know if the person narrating in the beginning plays a character but the “the world is coming to a new age” sounds like some suspenseful mumbo-jumbo. But we can tell the first few scenes is probably from Rebel Spirit because the scene here relates to the animatic in 2012. With Naga howling and Korra looking over to see whats going on. Then we can see spirits standing as if they were just napping or something like that… It’s also funny how Bolin asks “what are those?” But I’m guessing that, that scene is from either episode 2 or 3. Then it shows Jinora and Korra going to the spirit world. Which still has me guessing that Jinora WILL have a pretty big role in Book 2 and you can also hear Unalaq talking about the Avatar being the bridge of the spirit world. AND YOU CAN’T  NOT NOTICE KORRA RIDIN A FU***NG POKEMON SPIRIT! Then Unalaq is still saying things we already know. THEN HELL YEAH we finally see Wan in the trailer with  Steven Yeun And I just brake… Korra says she needs Tenzin after she (SPOILER ALERT)  abandoned Tenzin to learn about the spirits.

We see a spirit portal or some kind of world hole and some sweet bending moves. Then Unalaq is talking about spirits WHILE spirits are making a hell out of what looks the northern water tribe… THEN OMG THAT SCENE WITH KORRA IN THE AVATAR STATE IS THE BEST SCENE FROM BOOK 2 BY FAR! I gave me so many chills my skin fell off. Then followed by Korra saying “My family is going to be wiped out” Was basically the cherry on top. Theres then just some scenes with the twins, the brothers, and some destroyed planes. Then Unalaq back again with his random words that everybody knows already.. -__-. Now at 1:20 of the video don’t tell me they are not the fire sages… They’re old fire nation vets wearing what looks like the fire sages attire.  Then Korra says she’s Korra giving it a dark exciting end. Then a big explosion in what looks like that stone area from Brave :/. Then they say the wait is over when, we all know it’s not (See countdown) then it ends…..

I basically just typed you the whole trailer with my opinion against each scene. Book 2 is premiering on Friday at 7 PM EST. Don’t ask me what time that is in your zone because I have no idea. It should say it on The Korra Website on Nick. Keep up with the countdown then I’m sure the review episode 1 of Korra when I’m done debating with family’s and friend’s I’ll see you in the next post!

Leave a comment