Legend of Korra Book 2 And New Pictures

Hey guys sorry I had no posts recently but I was through some tough stuff. I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned my twitter but I made a SWEET TWITTER for this fan-page. Also if you haven’t noticed I have a very….. yellow…. Countdown board for the first episode which is coming September 13 at 7/6c! If you haven’t seen my previous post here is the 2nd Book 2 Trailer released.

Epic right?… A new picture from Book 2 has also been released this morning! That is at the title thumbnail above! A lot of news has been given and now all we have to do is wait about….. 1 more month :(. Yeah technically Korra is in about a month so that sucks but… It’s still VERY EXCITING! So I’ll see you guys in the next post!

One thought on “Legend of Korra Book 2 And New Pictures

  1. Nice countdown! Yeah I really am excited for Book 2, and everyday I tell those around me, “27 days, oh look! Now it’s 26 days, and tomorrow will be 25 days, and the next day it will be 24!” Haha I’m just super stoked okay…

Leave a comment