New Avatar Comic Trilogy “The Rift”

At Comic Con A new Comic Trilogy was announced called “The Rift”. It’s going to be released In March of 2014. And it’s going to be about team Avatar building Republic City. I think this is going to be the most interesting comic series to me because I’d love to see how Republic City came to be. Gene Yang said he’s open to make another avatar comic trilogy after The Rift! I hope they make a Comic series about Tenzin, Kya, and Bumi, and Aang and Katara’s MARRIAGE. 

thumbnail

Here is the COVER!!

 

 

 

 

It was also said that Toph will have a big role unlike  The Promise and The Search….. -__-. Seriously I didn’t like how they totally blurred out Toph from the Search. But I’m glad she’s on THE FRONT OF THE COVER :D!!! So that’s pretty much of The Rift which is coming in…. a year. Well I’ll see you in the next post.

Leave a Reply

